KougarTrish 50 / F
"Younger men...a fetish or preference? "
Thornton, Colorado, United States
Gold Member VIP
Online Now!
Member Since: December 22, 2017

To view all of
KougarTrish's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of eroticsouls.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KougarTrish's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,333 New photos this week!
  • 91,826,662 Active Members!*
KougarTrish 50/F
Thornton, Colorado
If you want to take pics or video of me or us, that sounds fun.
Witty and sarcastic sense of humor, sensual and playful but with a naughty side...confident and outgoing and not afraid to tell u what I want. Although I have had some amazing experiences in the past 2 years, I can definitely say that I have not experienced anything near what I am longing for yet! New bucket list (I better hurry the hell up cuz I am NOT getting any younger haha) includes couples, mmf, ffm, and lots of lifestyle parties! As a nurse, I have a thing for cops and firemen

My Ideal Person I am definitely attracted to all types....BUT ...my biggest turn on is a little facial scruff, tall athletic builds , and someone who loves the hell out of sucking on pussy hehe. Sense of humor is a must! Flirty, playful, and an amazing kisser. Loves evenings at home or in a hotel , sipping drinks or smoking weed and lots of kissing, talking, touching, and fucking.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Backstreet Boyz, Direction, Bruno Mars, Maroon

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Willingness to go down on me

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Channing Tatum, Bruno Mars, Jason DeRulo...any guy who
can dance.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of KougarTrish's responses

  • 50 / female
  • Thornton, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 7, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: